City Council

The City of Quincy, Incorporated in 1907, is a non chartered (Code) City. We are a Mayor/Council form of government, consisting of seven at large City Council positions, all serving four year terms.The area covered by this City Government is 3.07 sq. miles. City Council meetings are open to the public and are held on the first and third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m in the City Hall council chambers located at 104 B St. S.W.

  1. Josey Ferguson

    Josey Ferguson

    Position 1

  1. David Day

    David Day

    Position 5

  1. Luke Garrison

    Luke Garrison

    Position 2

  1. Sonia Padron

    Sonia Padron

    Position 6

  1. Tom Harris

    Tom Harris

    Position 3

  1. Dylan Kling

    Position 7

  1. Andrew Royer

    Andrew Royer

    Position 4

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.